Xuan Gao (高瑄).png

Xuan Gao (高瑄)

 

PositionDirector of TSIMF

Telephone0898-38263901

Emailgaoxuan@tsimf.cn

Jieyu, Chen (陈杰渝).png

Jieyu, Chen (陈杰渝)

 

PositionDirector Assistance

Telephone0898-38263902

Emailchenjy@tsimf.cn

崔老师.jpg

Kai Cui (崔凯)

 

PositionOffice Director

Telephone0898-38263907

Emailcuikai@tsimf.cn

Li Ye (叶莉).png

Li Ye (叶莉)

 

PositionDirector of  Reception Dept.

Telephone0898-38263890

Emailyeli@tsimf.cn

Zhenggui, Gu(顾正贵).png

Zhenggui, Gu(顾正贵)

 

PositionDirector of General Affairs Dept.

Telephone0898-38263891

Emailguzg@tsimf.cn

Yabin, Ji(吉雅彬).png

Yabin, Ji(吉雅彬)

 

PositionDirector of  Technical Dept.

Telephone0898-38263904

Emailjiyb@tsimf.cn

Xiuying, Liu(刘秀英).png

Xiuying, Liu(刘秀英)

 

PositionManager of   Personnel 

                  &Admin Dept.

Telephone0898-38263903

Emailliuxy@tsimf.cn

格式工厂Yuanyuan, Liu(刘圆圆).jpg

Yuanyuan, Liu(刘圆圆)

 

PositionGeneral Office Clerk

Telephone0898-38215911

Emailliuyy@tsimf.cn

Kunling, Ma(马昆龄).png

Kunling, Ma(马昆龄)

 

PositionStaff of Finance Dept.

Telephone0898-38263897

Emailmakl@tsimf.cn

Zhihui, Liang(梁智辉).png

Zhihui, Liang(梁智辉)

 

PositionStaff of Finance Dept.

Telephone0898-38263897

Emailliangzh@tsimf.cn

Huali, Xing(邢华莉).png

Huali, Xing(邢华莉)

 

PositionGeneral Office Clerk 

                  & Librarian

Telephone0898-38263893

Emailxinghl@tsimf.cn

Xianying, Wu (吴显英).png

Xianying, Wu (吴显英)

 

PositionAdmin Staff  & Conference 

                  Affairs Administrator

Telephone0898-38263893

Emailwuxy@tsimf.cn

Qinghua, Jiao(焦清华).png

Qinghua, Jiao(焦清华)

 

PositionStaff of HSKP Office

Telephone0898-38882828

Emailjiaoqh@tsimf.cn

IMG_09092.jpg

Ting Xiao (肖婷)

 

PositionStaff of HSKP Office

Telephone0898-38882828

Emailxiaoting@tsimf.cn

Shouxi, He(何守喜).png

Shouxi, He(何守喜)

 

PositionIT Supervisor&

Conference Affairs 

Telephone0898-38263898

Emailhesx@tsimf.cn

Huazhong, Feng(冯华中).png

Huazhong, Feng(冯华中)

 

PositionStaff of General Affairs Dept.

Telephone0898-38263892

Emailfenghz@tsimf.cn